Anmeldelser

8,5
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,3
Komfort
8,0
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,6
Faciliteter
7,9
Personale
8,7
Værdi
8,4

Anmeldelser

    Dena
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    13. februar 2018

    Vi var der kun 1 nat, og det var virkelig hyggeligt. Jeg vil helt sikkert anbefale stedet til mine v

    Der var intet jeg ikke syntes om.
    Morgenmaden var begrænset med godt :)
    Gabor
    hu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    22. maj 2018

    Comfortable stay in a fantastic location

    The staff was incredibly kind and helpful and they really made us feel welcome. The hotel has a perfect location in Old Riga. The lobby has a unique and very nice atmosphere. The breakfast was tasty, and we could have a coffee and some croissants even when we had to check out very early (before 6 AM) in the morning. The rooms and the bathrooms are spacious and well-equipped, clean, the beds are comfortable.
    Gabor T
    hu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    20. maj 2018
    Perfect location in the heart of Old Riga, spacious and clean rooms, comfortable beds, incredibly kind and helpful staff, great breakfast.
    Almar Yngvi
    is

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    19. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Päivi
    fi

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    14. maj 2018

    Nice atmosphere, very good location except the noise coming from the street in the night

    Too noisy room during night (from the street outside)
    Kelly
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    13. maj 2018

    Great value hotel in an excellent location.

    The only thing would be that a room facing the street was noisy. The bathroom also had a towel rail which was always 'on' even though it was 22*c outside...
    Good size room. Had a lift and my luggage was held after check out until going to the airport. Staff were friendly and 24hour cover is provided. Beds were 6ft with two duvets.
    Natalia
    sk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    11. maj 2018

    Perfect!

    Staff,rooms,location,breakfast!:)
    Ranvijay
    in

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    9. maj 2018

    Would definitely recommend to stay in this wonderful and cosy hotel.

    The breakfast spread though good should be slightly more elaborate to give more choices. The menu should also change....maybe after 2 days or so.
    The reception, overall ambience, location was very good. The staff was friendly, cheerful and helpful. Our request for Gluten free bread during breakfast was promptly met.
    Nina
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. maj 2018
    No
    Great stuff, great location, great value for money. I actually like this place. Stuff is the best!
    Anta
    lv

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    3. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    fi

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    2. maj 2018
    Very helpful and friendly personell! Clean and tidy rooms, also the location of this hotel is super.
    ilona
    fi

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    25. april 2018

    I did love it

    Staff was incredibly nice. I have never stayed this small hotel and I did love it. There was noice from the street of course but that is only natural because hotel was in the center. Supermarket Rimi was right across the street.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    19. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Jarmo
    fi

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    4. april 2018

    Clean, cozy and affordable accomodation in the Riga Old Town

    Everything was a bit better than we expected.
    Ketevani
    ge

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. april 2018

    It was a very good experience to stay in Riga, excellent hotel location, hotel staff and Cosy envirn

    I loved the hotel
    Hotel was very comfortable, with excellent location. Excellent staff
    Riga man Tess
    mt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    31. marts 2018

    Ok place for 1 or 2 days. Not longer

    No hot water. Complained and was promised it would be resolved but no joy
    Friendly staff
    Kielo
    fi

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    11. marts 2018

    Lovely hotel with really friendly staff

    I had a romantic getaway with my partner and the staff was super friendly, polite and helpful throughout the whole trip. Everything was great, the hotel was beautiful and the location superb. It was quite silent in our room even during the weekend. Breakfast included in the stay was nice and served until 10.30 every morning. For the last evening we left our bags to the luggage room after checking out and came back to get them before our flight. A super friendly receptionist even called a taxi for us and it took us to the airport for less than 7 €.
    ValdemarasD
    lt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    23. februar 2018

    Best value for money.

    Cozy, family-like business, amazing location.
    JonathanSdM
    hr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    14. februar 2018

    True boutique property with quirky features and real character

    Bathroom was large but a bit dated Noise from the corridor a bit loud Pillows could have been more comfortable. No beer in the small lobby bar!
    Great staff. Super friendly and efficient Quirky boutique hotel feel. Excellent location for the Riga opera and local restaurants Access to the lift over a fish pond with bird cages extremely original.
    Peter
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    12. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser