Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.8
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Ryan
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    17 June 2018
    Nothing
    Location was great. Good breakfast. It has a budgie and goldfish.
    Kevin
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    15 June 2018

    The word boutique has been over stated.

    Photos of the rooms had been hairbrushed to enhance them.
    Bathroom had been well finished
    Shima
    lt

    Review score

    8.8
    10 June 2018
    Location was awesome. We were close to most of the tourist attractions. Also staffs were so nice and friendly.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018
    While we were there it was unseasonably hot so we had all the windows open at night and the street was noisy!
    Very friendly helpful staff. Good breakfasts. Very convenient for old city, bus and railway station and market
    Stuart
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    6 June 2018
    A lot of street noise
    Very comfortable Bed Central Location Accommodating Staff Beautiful design
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    30 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ee

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018
    Everything was really nice. Enjoyed the weekend in there. The location was really good.
    Nicholas
    mt

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018

    A lovely stay

    Seamus
    de

    Review score

    10
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabor
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018

    Comfortable stay in a fantastic location

    The staff was incredibly kind and helpful and they really made us feel welcome. The hotel has a perfect location in Old Riga. The lobby has a unique and very nice atmosphere. The breakfast was tasty, and we could have a coffee and some croissants even when we had to check out very early (before 6 AM) in the morning. The rooms and the bathrooms are spacious and well-equipped, clean, the beds are comfortable.
    Gabor T
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    20 May 2018
    Perfect location in the heart of Old Riga, spacious and clean rooms, comfortable beds, incredibly kind and helpful staff, great breakfast.
    Almar Yngvi
    is

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Päivi
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    14 May 2018

    Nice atmosphere, very good location except the noise coming from the street in the night

    Too noisy room during night (from the street outside)
    Kelly
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 May 2018

    Great value hotel in an excellent location.

    The only thing would be that a room facing the street was noisy. The bathroom also had a towel rail which was always 'on' even though it was 22*c outside...
    Good size room. Had a lift and my luggage was held after check out until going to the airport. Staff were friendly and 24hour cover is provided. Beds were 6ft with two duvets.
    Natalia
    sk

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018

    Perfect!

    Staff,rooms,location,breakfast!:)
    Nina
    ru

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    No
    Great stuff, great location, great value for money. I actually like this place. Stuff is the best!
    Anta
    lv

    Review score

    9.2
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    2 May 2018
    Very helpful and friendly personell! Clean and tidy rooms, also the location of this hotel is super.
    ilona
    fi

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018

    I did love it

    Staff was incredibly nice. I have never stayed this small hotel and I did love it. There was noice from the street of course but that is only natural because hotel was in the center. Supermarket Rimi was right across the street.
    JEAN FRANCOIS
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    Beautiful room with great furniture and atmosphere. Feels like 1920. JF.
Loading reviews